Happy Times Today

99.9% Removes Internet Boredom

Daily Post: The Hands of Time is Fastly Moving



Dear Mr. BCG,

This is yourself 20 years before you attained all the success and failures you have now. I’m currently writing you this note to make you aware that I’ll try hard to do everything today so that you will be successful and be contented on what you have. I hope that you are doing fine and have a nice family. I wish that you still have the passion to write, finished a Masteral Degree, and now earning a huge salary.

I’ll share you my story if you ever forgot this day. I just created a new blog and today is the start of the second semester of my first year in college. I wasted my day waiting for professors to show up in our class and just played computer games with the Tropang Jerry’s just to burn time.

Stay in shape and never stop dreaming and fulfilling it. I will meet you 20 years after I wrote this and we’ll be together as a single person. We shall wrote a reply to our past and cherish the days I had yesterday and today.

See you soon, BCG.

Sincerely Yours,
BCG

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 5, 2012 by in Daily Prompt and tagged , , , , , , .

Happy Times Stats

  • 141,030 Happy Readers
Unbreakable

Karbun: The Sixth, the Base, the Diamond.

ilustrisimosheenahsalise

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Battle Studies

Every Hero Was Once a Rebel

like reading on trains

a boy reading in a packed train crowd

DCMontreal: Blowing the Whistle on Society

Eclectic social commentary with a chuckle and maybe a sting in the tail

