Happy Times Today

99.9% Removes Internet Boredom

Daily Prompt: Prank & Good Times


Prank #1: Disgusting Story

I once pranked my friends by telling them a story that looks very innocent to be heard by someone. That story is just about a young prince that is prohibited to go outside of their castle unless he will turn 18 years old. He cannot wait and escaped from the castle as he explore a great forest where he sees different unknown animals. He asks an animal about its name and it replied, “If your heart wants to know me, then I order Great Prince to suck my c*ck.” Great prince began to suck animal’s c*ck about three hours before telling great prince, “My dear prince, I am a giraffe.” Great prince repeated that step to every animals he have seen. He went to a river where he sees an ogmeme. That will be the time that I will question my curious friend, “Is your heart want to know what an ogmeme is?”. My friend then said ok and just to tell him to “suck my c*ck first.” I know it is very hard to understand this story with this Daily Prompt challenge “pranking” my post.

Prank #2: Great piggy squeal

I changed my friend’s cellphone ringing tone from beep to a sound of a piggy squealing as if it were being massacre. I made that prank during lunch time and after we part ways to go to next class after lunch, I secretly called him using my phone. Only thing I heard on that period is a phone ringing very loud with a shouting teacher to a student. That teacher is also my accomplice so no need to be bothered about what happened to that guy.

Prank #3: …..

I SURRENDER! It’s very hard to write a post without using any three-letter words. My goodness!


Daily Prompt: Write an entire post without using any three-letter words.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 16, 2012 by in Daily Prompt and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .

Happy Times Stats

  • 138,587 Happy Readers
Unbreakable

Karbun: The Sixth, the Base, the Diamond.

ilustrisimosheenahsalise

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Battle Studies

Every Hero Was Once a Rebel

like reading on trains

a boy reading in a packed train crowd

DCMontreal: Blowing the Whistle on Society

Eclectic social commentary with a chuckle and maybe a sting in the tail

